Nuestro equipo

Socio Fundador

Miguel Angel Álvarez Galindo


Recepción

Raquel Pérez
raquel.perez@dfasesores.com

 


Administración

Miguel Salmerón
miguel.salmeron@dfasesores.com

 


Fiscal

Francisco Álvarez
francisco.alvarez@dfasesores.com

Antonio Valls
antonio.valls@dfasesores.com

Ana Sánchez
ana.sanchez@dfasesores.com

Beatriz Alvarez
beatriz.alvarez@dfasesores.com

Enrique Alarcón
enrique.alarcon@gtaconsultores.com

Manuel Diéguez
manuel.dieguez@gtaconsultores.com

Teresa Ortiz
teresa.ortiz@dfasesores.com


Laboral

Juan Pablo Piedra
pablo.piedra@dfasesores.com

Carlos Alvarez
carlos.alvarez@dfasesores.com

Diego Alonso
diego.alonso@dfasesores.com

José Fenoy
jose.fenoy@dfasesores.com


Auditoría

José Guijarro
jose.guijarro@dfauditores.com

María Pérez
maria.perez@dfauditores.com


Jurídico

Crealia Abogados
juridico@dfauditores.com


Tel. 950 274 322

Consultoría y Subvenciones

Deogracias Gómez
deo.gomez@dfasesores.com


Formación

Deogracias Gómez
deo.gomez@dfasesores.com

 


Comunidades

Carmen Navas
carmen@dfservihogar.com


Protección de Datos

Esther Sánchez
esther.sanchez@dfasesores.com


Seguros

Belén Justicia
belenjusticia@deasfilcoseguros.com

Loli Justicia
lolijusticia@deasfilcoseguros.com

Inma Pérez
inma@deasfilcoseguros.com


Información

info@dfasesores.com